About time!

Hell yeah! About time I started blogging again! Can’t believe it’s been a week since I last wrote something. Bad, bad Jen! But yeah, i’ve caught a freakin cold and been stuck in bed with mild fever, runny nose and a bloody cough from hell who won’t go away! A lot has happened this week though so to fill you in on my week imma just summarize my whole week for ya. I’ve been:

  • To Lisas graduation in Värnamo
    Never been to Värnamo (= Da woods) before and the town sure is small! And so many asians!! Me of all people should be used to a lot of asians in a group but usually i’m in them and know most of them. These people were tiny asian farts in the ages of 13 to 20 and I didn’t know a single one .__. Vietnamese town for reaaals! 
  • Hunny Bunnys housewarming party
    The day after the graduation I had to go straight back to Göteborg for my sweetest little Hunny Bunnys party. She finally moved in with her boyfriend permanently this week and after a looong loong time of talking about having a party it finally happened this saturday. They invited a bunch of friends over and she had prepared like, soooo much food!! I’m still waiting for the pictures so in meanwhile, the foodmonster that I am, we just have to settle with the food pictures I snapped at the party for the moment ^^;; 

    This slideshow requires JavaScript.

  • Went to get the vaccinations
    I finally went to the clinic this week to get my vaccinations and I was recommended to get vaccinated against Typhoid fever and Hepatitis A+B. I know that wifey and the others took the vaccine for Japanese encephalitis too but the nurse said I didn’t really have to take it if I wasn’t going to be at the countryside for over 3 weeks. The vaccine costs like freakin 1000 SEK (~143 USD) EACH and I have to take it twice so it really makes me consider if I really have to take it…I mean…do I have to? Sure, we are going to visit Busan, Daegu and other small towns but I don’t think we’ll stay at the countryside for more than a couple of days. What do you guys think?
  • Farewell to Xier
    And lastly, we had to say goodbye to Xier again since she’s going to Shanghai to study language for a year but before that, she’s going to do an epic trip to countries like Vietnam, Indonesia and more, together with her friend Michel and my dearest Tingting. Hope you have a safe trip and i’ll see you again in Korea ;D
Leave a Reply

