“Don’t laugh too much sweety, you’ll get fat.”

Today I got a little visit from my sweet little mommy from Göteborg. She came with two aunties who were very sweet and I met up with them to eat dim sum lunch at Lucky Garden. We didn’t get much time to hang out though which was too bad since it was such a nice weather. I’ve missed my mom very much but i’m moving back to Göteborg next week anyways so i’ll get to see her everyday. Will probably regret it because I have not been missing mamis nagging, hahah!

It hasn’t really sunk in yet that i’m moving back to Göteborg next week before I leave for Seoul in August. I haven’t even started packing my stuff yet…can’t believe that i’ve lived here for almost 2 years soon. But but, i’ll be back after Seoul! That’s fer sure!

Anyways, while we were having lunch, I got some…chinese “superstition-advices” or just some plain old auntie advices, I don’t know what to call them haha! But some of the things were:

  • Don’t laugh too much, you’ll get fat!
  • You shouldn’t have your hair longer than to your waist, so you should cut it! (She never really told me why though…)
  • Never marry a guy that is more goodlooking than you. They’ll end up leaving you.

So no laughing! ;~;

Oh! and btw! JJ Project’s new MV is out! Check it out!

2 thoughts on ““Don’t laugh too much sweety, you’ll get fat.”

Leave a Reply

