You’ve got mail!

Today I got a surprise in my mailbox when I got home from school! Can you guess what it is? :3

Hihihihihi!!! Yes, I think you got it right! It’s EXO-M’s minialbum! Mwiiiiiiiiii spazz mode ON!! The album was crazy beautiful that I almost cried :3 Okey, i’m exaggerating…or am I? It’s so funny that most of my friends have become EXO-fans too. Mostly my fault though since i’m constantly talking and spazzing about them and now they’ve caught the “EXO-virus” too as my friend Kristian calls it. Or rather, I’m the virus that keeps infecting people with EXO sickness, hahaha! I remember when I first started to fangirl and spazz about them after their first teaser but no one knew about them at that time so I mostly sat by myself…in the darkness…stalking and spazzing and fantasize about them…*cough*. Now, all of sudden, I have so many friends I can spazz with! Other than Kaede, i’ve also converted Jainie and baby Evy hihihi! So much fun! Jainie’s even more obsessed than I am.. .__. I’ve got to continue to spread the EXO sickness, hoho!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

