The eyes are the windows to your soul

Tried on some contact lenses for the first time yesterday which I bought from secreteyes.org a while ago but never had the courage to try on. So with the help of my friend Jainie, who’s been here visiting me this weekend, we tried to put on the lenses and dear Krisus did it take a while! I kept getting tears in my eyes and I was so afraid because it felt like someone was poking my eye and was about to rip it out or something. So after a whooping 15-20 minutes or so, we finally managed to get the contact lenses to stay put. Though it felt so weird wearing the lenses but it actually looks pretty good. What do you guys think?

Contacts from secreteyes.org – GEO lenses from the Princess Mimi series, color: grey

Leave a Reply

