Chill

Finally I’m done with my exam! It was hard and I don’t have a good feeling about this one but hopefully I’ll pass, that’s all that matters right now. I’ve been studying my ass of this week and tonight I’m just going to have some alone time with myself with movies in bed, good food (read noodles haha!) and these two drinks I bought in the Asian store before.

20120316-214248.jpg

To the left is my favorite aloe vera drink and to the right, I don’t really know what it is. They said that they just got it today but I’ve tasted it and it’s really good! It says “Morning Rice” on the bottle. Kind of a sweet milk(?) drink with the taste of brown rice. Me likeey!

 

Leave a Reply

