NU’EST – Face

So the musicvideo for NU’EST(pronounced New East) Face just came out and i’ve actually been looking forward to their debut. Though after watching the MV, I don’t really know what I feel…I mean, the song was okey, the members looked stunning (still having a hard time with Ren xD), the MV and plot I got…but it was just…okey. Didn’t really wow me so to say except for the dubstep, which I thought was completely awesome! Other than that, it was simply okey. Maybe I just had too high expectations? I don’t know. But they sure are good for a rookie group, that’s fer sure! And this is just my opinion though, please don’t kill me haha!

Anyways, check out the video down below and tell me what you think!

Hm..so apparently NU’EST stands for NU’ Established Style Tempo which I just found out through allkpop.com.

Leave a Reply

