Boyband boom 2012

2012 is starting out veeery good so far, especially in the KPOP-world where there’s a boyband boom happening right now. SM Entertainment with EXO, Pledis with NU’EST and now CUBE Entertainment with THEIR new boyband, BTOB which stands for ‘Born to Beat’, sounds pretty awesome if you ask me! They’ve just released a teaser which I think is so pretty damn A-W-E-S-O-M-E! The dancing was really slick and tight and just…awesome!
Check it out!

Aside from those three companies, YG Entertainment and DSP Entertainment (who’s managing KARA and Rainbow) are also releasing boybands! Or…i’m not sure about DSP though but i’m pretty sure YG are debuting a new boyband. Gosh i’m so excited already!! I’m really all about Korean boybands, it’s like ME *heart* Boybands hihi!

Here’s a pic I found on 6theory forum which lists all comebacks and debuts for this year. 

SO AZUUM! *___* and btw, screw the previous posts about me saying that NU’EST was bland (okey, that song was bland) but I just listened to their entire single and fell in love with this song called I’m Sorry! It’s so good! Been raping the repeat button a few times already! Liked it more in Min Hyuns teaser though when he played the piano and sang with his soft, gentle voice! It was so beautiful! Nontheless, the song is very good!

3 thoughts on “Boyband boom 2012

    • Yeah, I don’t trust that one either cause right now I don’t think no one knows when they’re going to debut .___. Hopefully they will let the boys debut next month though ;__;

      • I have a feeling that we’ll all be blind sided when EXO debuts, we won’t even have an idea and then out of nowhere you’ll hear about their debut ^.^ I’m praying by at least mid spring they debut.

Leave a Reply

