Day 12: The very first k-pop song you’ve ever heard

Oh, my first KPOP song…I still remember very well which song it was. It was instant love and it was that song who made me first start listening to KPOP. But at that time it was not easy to come over KPOP as it is today, almost impossible! So that’s why I was totally glued to Pops in Seoul and saved everything I could find on the internet about Korea and KPOP. This was almost…. I think 10 years ago. Can’t believe i’ve actually listened to KPOP for 10 years now. I remember when kids in junior high and high school used to laugh at me because I listened to Korean music. But now, it seems like everyone is listening to KPOP. I guess no one is laughing at me now ay?

Anyways, this is one of my favorite songs and the song that I thank for getting me into Korean music. I introduce to you, Vibe – 미워도 다시한번만

2 thoughts on “Day 12: The very first k-pop song you’ve ever heard

Leave a Reply

