Day 10: A k-pop dance you’d like to learn

Anyone who knows me know that I suck at dancing. I have like zero coordination and is as stiff as a stick. All I do at the club is fist-pumping and jump up and down….okey not really that bad but I always think I look ridiculous when I try imitating other KPOP-groups dances. Like: “Okey I can do this! 1, 2, swing, twist, where was the foot suppo…aaaw hell no!” Sometimes I wish I had wifeys amazing dancing skills T^T. But yeah, if I were to learn a KPOP dance, i’d very much like to learn Paparrazzi by Kan Mi Yeon.

I think i’d actually manage to learn this dance, though it might take time haha! I can have wifey teach me….ㅋㅋㅋ

5 thoughts on “Day 10: A k-pop dance you’d like to learn

Leave a Reply

